Skip to content ↓

The Board of Trustees of Aspire Learning Trust is the admission authority for New Road Primary and Nursery School, Park Lane Primary and Nursery School and Sir Harry Smith Community College. This means that the Board sets and applies the admissions policy for the schools. The Board have appointed the Local Authority to provide an admissions and appeals service for the schools. 

Please find attached below documents regarding admissions for each school